Forex: online exchange rates

The quotes presented are always up-to-date, and access to the section is provided round the clock and for free.

The purpose of the OTC Forex market is the exchange of CFDs for price differences. The process is carried out at certain quotes – ratios of a monetary unit of one country to another. For trading Contract For Difference (CFD) also used precious metals, indices and oil.

Majority of operations on exchanges occur at a euro/dollar ratio, but there are many other exchange options. Such trading instruments are divided into several groups, the most important of which are basic (main). The leader community consists of 4 or 7 pairs, depending on classification.

Fiat money of Canada, Australia, New Zealand are traditionally considered as raw and depend from oil price and minerals. The cost of gold, silver and other industrial goods, despite the fact that only their designation is indicated, is also calculated in US banknotes.

Quotes on our website are being constantly updated, which allows to view live images and gain access to the latest information. Observing fluctuations in charts at different time periods, you can make investment decisions to open an order.

Online quotes Forex

Structure and symbols of fiat units of different states are standardized, the most popular pair is the eurodollar, that is, the ratio of the Euro to the US dollar: EUR/USD. In this case, the Euro (EUR) is the base one, and the US dollar (USD) is the quote currency. Reverse variant is not used, that is, there is no USD / EUR ratio on Forex. It is generally accepted that a stronger currency becomes a base one and a weaker currency is quoted.

The easiest way to get quick access to data of interest is in a real time mode. The Forex market is round-the-clock, with the largest liquidity, having breaks only on weekends and some holidays. During holidays, volatility falls, and after such days price gaps often occur.


*Disclaimer: the User unconditionally acknowledges and agrees that the data provided by the TradingView service on this page is not necessarily given in real time and may be inaccurate. All prices for instruments (currencies, stocks, indices, futures) are purely indicative and cannot be relied upon when making decisions on transactions with OTC non-deliverable financial instruments. To get the company’s data on instruments in real time and submit orders, use terminal (investment platform).

Useful analytic tools

One of the attractive ones in terms of earning for professional traders are considered to be global stock indices, which reflect state of economy and production potential of individual states. Changing Forex rates in real time requires any trader to monitor current data every second. Each news affects dynamics of prices and may provide an opportunity to open an effective order. One can access the latest information about financial instruments at pages of our site.

Форекс: курсы валют онлайн

Представленные у нас онлайн котировки всегда актуальны, а доступ к разделу предоставляется круглосуточно и бесплатно.

Назначение внебиржевого Forex рынка — обмен CFD контрактами на разницу цен. Процесс осуществляется по определенным котировкам – соотношениями денежной единицы одной страны к другой. Для торговли контрактами на разницу Contract For Difference (CFD) используют так же драгоценные металлы, индексы и, нефть.

Большинство операций на биржах происходит по соотношению евро /доллар, но имеется множество других вариантов обмена. Такие торговые инструменты подразделяются на несколько групп, наиболее важными из которых являются базовые (основные). В сообщество лидеров входят 4 или 7 пар, в зависимости от классификации.

Фиаты Канады, Австралии, Новой Зеландии традиционно относятся к сырьевым и зависят от цены нефти и полезных ископаемых. Стоимость золота, серебра и других промышленных товаров несмотря на то, что указывается только их обозначение, тоже рассчитывается в дензнаках США.

Котировки на нашем сайте постоянно обновляются, что позволяет просматривать живые изображения и получать доступ к свежей информации. Наблюдая колебания на графиках на разных временных отрезках, вы можете принимать инвестиционные решения на открытие ордера.

Онлайн котировки

Структура и символы фиатных единиц различных государств стандартизированы, самая популярная пара — евродоллар, то есть отношение евро к доллару США: EUR/USD. В приведенном случае евро (EUR) — базовая, а доллар США (USD) — валюта котирования. Обратный вариант не используется, то есть не существует соотношения USD/EUR на Forex. Общепринято, что более сильная валюта становится базовой, а более слабая котируется.

Проще всего получить быстрый доступ к интересующим данным в режиме реального времени. Рынок Форекс круглосуточный, с самой большой ликвидностью, имеющий перерывы только на выходные и некоторые праздничные дни. Во время праздников волатильность (изменчивость курса) падает, а после таких дней часто имеют место ценовые разрывы.

Полезные аналитические инструменты

Одним из привлекательных в плане заработка для профессиональных трейдеров считаются мировые фондовые индексы, которые отражают состояние экономики и производственного потенциала отдельных государств. Изменение курсов на Форексе в режиме реального времени, требует любого трейдера следить за актуальными данными ежесекундно. Каждая новость оказывает влияние на динамику цен и может дать возможность к открытию эффективного ордера. Получить доступ к свежей информации по финансовым инструментам можно на страницах нашего сайта.