US DOLLAR / SWISS FRANCUSDCHF

Online chart of us Dollar to Swiss franc on Forex*

*Disclaimer: the User unconditionally acknowledges and agrees that the data provided by the TradingView service on this page is not necessarily given in real time and may be inaccurate. All prices for instruments (currencies, stocks, indices, futures) are purely indicative and cannot be relied upon when making decisions on transactions with OTC non-deliverable financial instruments. To get the company’s data on instruments in real time and submit orders, use terminal (investment platform).

The online chart of the USDCHF exchange rate is recommended for more accurate determination of market quotations in the Forex market in Belarus. In addition to a basic price and volume data, the chart shows information about market activity, trend direction, and the nearest resistance and support levels.

USDCHF Analytics

WHAT IS YOUR FORECAST FOR USD CHF

As an additional confirmation signal to the already working trading strategy, we recommend using the technical analysis widget. The indicator, in real-time, shows the General “mood” of traders concerning the exchange rate of the US Dollar to the Swiss franc. The forecast is based on generalized information about active open orders.

The sensitivity of the mood indicator depends on the selected timeframe. The extreme positions of the indicator indicate the presence of a strong trend for USDCHF, and the neutral zone indicates a state of complete uncertainty. We recommend that you refrain from trading in the neutral zone and wait for a more favourable moment to reduce risks.

News on the USDCHF

The US Dollar/Swiss franc currency pair is popular among beginners and professional traders. However, to build a more accurate Forex price forecast for USDCHF, you should take into account the data of the economic calendar.

With a flexible and convenient filter, you can display news related only to the Swiss franc and the US dollar. This will allow focusing not only on important news but also on effectively building a trading strategy.

ДОЛЛАР США / ШВЕЙЦАРСКИЙ ФРАНКUSDCHF

Онлайн-график курса Доллар США к Швейцарскому франку

Онлайн-график курса USDCHF рекомендуется использовать для более точного определения рыночных котировок на рынке Форекс в Беларуси. Помимо основных данных о цене и объемах, график показывает информацию: об активности рынка, о направлении тренда, а также о ближайших уровнях сопротивления и поддержки.

Аналитика по USDCHF

Каков ваш прогноз по USD CHF

В качестве дополнительного сигнала подтверждения, к уже рабочей торговой стратегии, рекомендуются использовать виджет технического анализа. Индикатор, в реальном времени, показывает общее «настроение» трейдеров по отношению курса Доллара США к Швейцарскому франку. Основа прогноза — это обобщенная информация по активным открытым ордерам.

Чувствительность индикатора настроения зависит от выбранного таймфрейма. Крайние положения индикатора отмечают наличие сильного тренда для USDCHF, а нейтральная зона указывает на состояние полной неопределенности. Мы рекомендуем воздержаться от торговли в нейтральной зоне выждать более благоприятный момент для уменьшения рисков.

Новости по USDCHF

Валютная пара Доллар США к Швейцарскому франку пользуется популярностью среди новичков и профессиональных трейдеров. Однако, для построения более точного форекс прогноза цены по USDCHF, следует принимать во внимание данные экономического календаря.

С помощью гибкого и удобного фильтра можно отобразить новости касающиеся только Швейцарского Франка и Американского Доллара. Это позволит сосредоточиться не только на важных новостях, но и на эффективном построении торговой стратегии.