The most valuable thing a professional client can own is information about all changes taking place in the OTC Forex market: knowing the slightest nuances of current situation allows to choose the most appropriate strategy for making transactions with non-deliverable OTC financial instruments and thus maximize profits subsequently. We invite you to familiarize yourself with the calendar of economic events being presented.

Economic calendar

Minsk time (UTC+3)




Economic Forex calendar – What Is It?

For traders, it is an interactive table containing information about current and past results of all key releases of macroeconomics, published by competent services of different countries, and the exact time of their publication. In other words, it is precisely the data that affect direction of trading assets and mood of Forex participants. The data determine volatility and movements of the rates of Forex instruments.

Online-calendar of the Forex news is a necessary tool of analytics that allows traders to make right investment decisions. Used by beginners and market professionals. It is difficult to understand without it how this or that event affected or may affect value of assets.

According to statistics data, more than 65% of Forex traders conduct trading using news (high frequency trading). Macroeconomic news are the main signals about coming recession or strengthening of fundamental positions.

What does the economic news calendar show?

    The Forex calendar shows the following information:

  • Information about when exchanges stop their work (due to national and calendar holidays);
  • Data on hours and days of publishing statistics of various countries of the world.
  • All online Forex news in the calendar are ranked by importance. Based on reports, forecasts are shown.

How to use news of the economic calendar?

An economic calendar must be used by every trader. It doesn’t matter if he makes operations based on news or, on the contrary, avoids them. Before starting work, you need to find information about a country of interest to you, and look at a date of planned event. Note that usually time is shown in GMT. If desired, change the settings by choosing a time zone that is convenient for you.

Also pay attention to a state for which a report is proposed, fiat money associated with it and correlating assets.

    In terms of significance, all world news is classified into three classes:

  • Weakly significant.
  • Medium significant.
  • Significant.

For analysis in investment one should apply, to a greater extent, events of the third group. Other news is not so important and it is recommended to skip them. Since keeping track of all events is extremely difficult. One need to filter them.

Important! The FTM Forex Calendar provides only general information in real time. Published information cannot be interpreted as recommendations for making transactions with non-deliverable OTC financial instruments.

Самое ценное, чем может владеть профессиональный клиент — это информация обо всех изменениях, происходящих на внебиржевом рынке Форекс: знание малейших нюансов текущей ситуации позволяет выбрать наиболее правильную стратегию совершения операций с беспоставочными внебиржевыми финансовыми инструментами и таким образом максимизировать прибыль впоследствии. Предлагаем Вам ознакомиться с представленным календарем экономических событий.

Экономический календарь

Минское время (UTC+3)




Экономический календарь Форекс – что это?

Для трейдеров – это интерактивная таблица, содержащая сведения о нынешних и прошедших результатах всех ключевых релизов макроэкономики, опубликованных компетентными службами разных государств, и точном времени их публикации. Иными словами, именно те данные, которые оказывают влияние на направленность торговых активов и настроение участников Forex, определяют волатильность и движения курсов инструментов форекс.

Онлайн календарь новостей Форекс – необходимый инструмент аналитики, позволяющий трейдерам принимать верные инвестиционные решения. Используется новичками и профессионалами рынка. Понять, как то или иное событие отразилось или может отразиться на стоимости активов, без него сложно.

Согласно данным статистики, трейдинг на новостях (высокочастотный трейдинг) ведет свыше 65% трейдеров Forex. Основные сигналы о грядущем спаде или укреплении фундаментальных позиций дают события в макроэкономике.

Что показывает экономический календарь?

  • Сведения о том, когда биржи прекращают работу (из-за национальных и календарных праздников);
  • Данные о часах и днях выхода публикаций статистики различных стран мира.
  • Вся информация ранжируется по значимости. По отчетам показываются прогнозы.

Как использовать форекс новости?

Экономический календарь необходимо использовать каждому трейдеру. Неважно, совершает ли операции он по новостям или, напротив, избегает их. Перед началом работы, необходимо найти информацию об интересующей вас стране, и посмотреть на дату запланированного события. Учтите, что время стандартно показывается в GMT. При желании, измените настройки, выбрав удобный для себя часовой пояс.

Также обратите внимание на государство, по которому предлагается отчет, фиат, связанный с ним, и коррелирующие активы.

    По степени значимости все мировые события классифицируются на три класса:

  • Слабо значимые.
  • Средней значимости.
  • Значимые.

Для анализа в инвестировании следует применять, в большей степени, события третьей группы. Другие новости не столь важны, и их рекомендуется пропускать. Так как уследить за всей важной информацией крайне сложно.

Важно! Экономический календарь FTM дает лишь общие сведения в реальном времени. Опубликованные сведения нельзя воспринимать как рекомендации к совершению операций с беспоставочными внебиржевыми финансовыми инструментами.