FOREX ANALYTICS

Information is the most important working tool for each trader, which helps to forecast movement of prices on Forex. Possession of analytical information, its receipt, contribute to making effective trading decisions that bring profit. The forecasts presented are not a guide to action, but due to their relevance they will be useful in assessing events.

Webinars
Every day at 10:00 an analyst of the FTM Brokers company conducts online webinars. On our webinars we discuss only actual issues on making investment operations. Participants can join the discussion and ask all their questions.

More details

Economic Calendar
Actual reviews and forecasts often turn out to be useful as an informative source before release of important news, they help to understand revitalization of the market and choose a direction in making specific investment decisions.

More details

Technical analysis
Includes the most important economic events, figures and facts in online mode that might affect the OTC Forex market. Profit of each client depends on correct data interpretation of an economic calendar, which is an integral part of fundamental analysis.

More details

Forecasts
Information resources should be monitored constantly. A trader’s own picture of regularities will be correct only if technical indicators and research results of specialists will be timely taken into account.

More details

Market analytics

The most effective tools of forecasting used by Forex traders in Belarus are news of global economic, information from online webinars, technical analysis, as well as an economic calendar. Thanks to them, financial analysts get opportunity to recreate overall picture, clearly showing general trend and promising assets for investments. Importance of a competent assessment of the OTC market is explained by the fact that market relations at this stage become more predictable. Modern analytical reviews based on processes in which traded currency pairs are involved help to make correct forecasting of quotes movement. Herewith, an important role is played by:

  • exchange rate on current date;
  • technical summary;
  • fractal and wave analysis;
  • fundamental monitoring of trends.

One-way forecasting allows one to make a general idea of current trends on Forex, however, making investment decisions solely on basis of these indicators is impractical.

Forex Forecasts

Analytical data is an important component of a profitable investment. The following should be used as an information base:

  • review of worldwide economic events;
  • assessment of current situation;
  • comparison of different opinions of specialists;
  • previous erroneous actions.

If one correctly take into account economic events, one can assume how a currency and its rate will behave, while a forecast can be used both in a long term and for making short-term decisions. To avoid losses associated with rash investments, a trader needs to objectively evaluate all information received and apply it when opening an order. Information resources should be monitored continuously. A trader’s own picture of regularities will be correct only if during its formation technical indicators and research results of specialists will be timely taken into account.

Аналитика Форекс

Информация — важнейший инструмент работы каждого трейдера, который помогает осуществить прогноз движения цен на Форекс. Владение аналитической информацией, ее получение, способствуют принятию эффективных торговых решений, приносящих прибыль. Представленные прогнозы не является руководством к действию, но благодаря своей актуальности будет полезен в оценке событий.

Вебинары
Ежедневно в 09:00 аналитик компании FTM Brokers проводит онлайн вебинары. На наших вебинарах обсуждаются только актуальные вопросы по совершению инвестиционных операций. Участники могут поучаствовать в обсуждении и задать все интересующие вопросы.

Подробнее

Экономический Календарь
Актуальные обзоры и прогнозы часто оказываются полезными в качестве информативного источника перед выходом важных новостей, помогают понять оживление рынка и выбрать направление в принятии конкретных инвестиционных решений.

Подробнее

Технический Анализ
Включает в себя наиболее важные экономические события, цифры и факты в онлайн режиме, которые могут повлиять на внебиржевой рынок Форекс. От верной интерпретации данных экономического календаря, который является неотъемлемой частью фундаментального анализа, зависит прибыль каждого клиента.

Подробнее

Прогнозы
Следить за информационными ресурсами следует непрерывно. Собственная картина закономерностей трейдера будет верной только в том случае, если при ее формировании будут своевременно учитываться технические индикаторы и результаты исследований специалистов.

Подробнее

Аналитика рынка

Наиболее эффективными инструментами для прогнозирования, применяемыми на Форекс в Беларуси трейдерами, считаются новости мировой экономики, информационные данные из онлайн-вебинаров, технический анализ, а также экономический календарь. Благодаря им финансовые аналитики получают возможность воссоздать общую картину, наглядно показывающую общий тренд и перспективные активы для инвестиций. Важность грамотной оценки внебиржевого рынка объясняется тем, что рыночные отношения на данном этапе становятся более предсказуемыми. Современные аналитические обзоры, основанные на процессах, в которых задействованы торгуемые валютные пары, помогают составлять правильные прогнозирование движения котировок. Большую роль при этом играют:

  • курс валюты на текущую дату;
  • техническая сводка;
  • фрактальный и волновой анализ;
  • фундаментальный мониторинг тенденций.

Одностороннее прогнозирование позволяет составить общее представление об актуальных тенденциях на Forex, однако принимать инвестиционные решения исключительно на основе этих показателей нецелесообразно.

Форекс прогнозы

Аналитические данные являются важной составляющей выгодного инвестирования. В качестве информационной базы при этом следует использовать:

  • обзор мировых событий экономики;
  • оценку текущей ситуации;
  • сопоставление различных мнений специалистов;
  • предыдущие ошибочные действия.

Если правильно учитывать экономические события, можно предположить, как будет вести себя валюта и ее курс, прогноз при этом можно применять как в долгосрочной перспективе, так и для принятия краткосрочных решений. Чтобы избежать убытков, связанных с необдуманными инвестициями, трейдеру нужно объективно оценивать всю полученную информацию и применять ее при открытии ордера. Следить за информационными ресурсами следует непрерывно. Собственная картина закономерностей трейдера будет верной только в том случае, если при ее формировании будут своевременно учитываться технические индикаторы и результаты исследований специалистов.