BRITISH POUND / CANADIAN DOLLARGBPCAD

Online chart exchange rate British pound Canadian dollar*

*Disclaimer: the User unconditionally acknowledges and agrees that the data provided by the TradingView service on this page is not necessarily given in real time and may be inaccurate. All prices for instruments (currencies, stocks, indices, futures) are purely indicative and cannot be relied upon when making decisions on transactions with OTC non-deliverable financial instruments. To get the company’s data on instruments in real time and submit orders, use terminal (investment platform).

The online chart shows the exchange rate of the British pound to the Canadian dollar. The British pound has been showing a downward movement for the past 2 years. The change in the trend for this pair can be associated with Brexit. Significant political and economic events can have an impact. When making investment transactions, you should adhere to a strategy for medium-term or long-term investment.

Analytics for GBPCADD

WHAT IS YOUR FORECAST FOR GBPCAD

Technical analysis of the pair in question is represented by a convenient widget, where you can configure it for certain periods. Indicators can tell you when it is better to make a trade, and when to wait for a little. It is recommended that technical analysis be supported by a fundamental one.

Today, GBPCAD is strongly correlated with EURUSD. Keep in mind that shortly, the impact of the main European currency on the British pound will significantly weaken. The Canadian dollar is the main alternative to the USD, which mainly represents the commodity sector (oil quotes have a direct impact). The UK economy is based on services, banking, and tourism.

GBPCAD news

Do you want to quickly navigate events that affect the dynamics of the exchange rate of the analyzed currency pair? Then, we recommend that you use th economic calendar of Forex news. GBPCAD quotes are significantly influenced by fundamental factors. For this reason, you can not ignore the output of important news.

БРИТАНСКИЙ ФУНТ / КАНАДСКИЙ ДОЛЛАРGBPCAD

Онлайн-график курса Британского фунта к Канадскому доллару*

*Отказ от ответственности: Пользователь безоговорочно признает и согласен, что данные, предоставленные сервисом TradingView на данной странице, не обязательно даны в режиме реального времени и могут являться не точными. Все цены на инструменты (валюты, акции, индексы, фьючерсы и т.д.) носят исключительно ориентировочный (индикативный) характер и на них нельзя полагаться при принятии решений о совершении операций с внебиржевыми беспоставочными финансовыми инструментами. Для получения данных компании по инструментам в режиме реального времени и подачи распоряжений, воспользуйтесь терминалом (инвестиционной платформой)

Онлайн график отображает курс английского фунта к доллару Канады. Последние 2 года английский фунт показывает нисходящее движение. Изменение тенденции по данной паре можно связать с Brexit. Влияние способны оказать существенные политические и экономические события. При совершении инвестиционных сделок следует придерживаться стратегии для среднесрочного, либо долгосрочного инвестирования.

Аналитика по GBPCAD

Каков ваш прогноз по GBPCAD

Технический анализ рассматриваемой пары представлен удобным виджетом, в котором можно осуществить настройку по определенным временным промежуткам. Индикаторы могут подсказать, когда лучше совершать сделку, а когда следует немного подождать. Рекомендуется подкреплять технический анализ фундаментальным.

Сегодня GBPCAD достаточно сильно коррелирует с EURUSD. Учитывайте, что в ближайшем будущем воздействие главной европейской валюты на английский фунт существенно ослабится. Канадский доллар — основная альтернатива USD, представляющая преимущественно сырьевой сектор (прямое влияние оказывают нефтяные котировки). Экономика Великобритании базируется на сфере услуг, банковском сервисе, туризме.

Новости по GBPCAD

Хотите быстро ориентироваться в событиях влияющих на динамику курса анализируемой валютной пары? Тогда, рекомендуем вам воспользоваться экономическим календарем Форекс новостей. На котировки GBPCAD оказывают существенное влияние фундаментальные факторы. По данной причине игнорировать выход важных новостей нельзя.