US DOLLAR / CANADIAN DOLLARUSDCAD

Online chart US dollar Canadian dollar exchange rate*


*Disclaimer: the User unconditionally acknowledges and agrees that the data provided by the TradingView service on this page is not necessarily given in real time and may be inaccurate. All prices for instruments (currencies, stocks, indices, futures) are purely indicative and cannot be relied upon when making decisions on transactions with OTC non-deliverable financial instruments. To get the company’s data on instruments in real time and submit orders, use terminal (investment platform).

The currency pair of the two North American States attracts a lot of traders. But how to track the dynamics of the movement of two monetary units? An online chart of the USD to CAD exchange rate can help you decide on investing. Track all changes in quotes in real-time.

This is one of the most popular currency pairs among traders. To make short- and medium-term forecasts for USD CAD, follow the movement of quotes online.

USDCAD analytics

WHAT IS YOUR FORECAST FOR USDCAD

Study the indicators in the period of technical analysis for CAD / USD, this will help you form a Forex forecast for the short- term period of making a deal. All information is represented by the indicators “buy”, “sell” or “neutral”, which allows you to observe the dynamics by hours, days, weeks, months and years.

News on USDCAD

Use the economic calendar to track important news, which can help you get a complete picture of the information flow. The USD- CAD exchange rate is very sensitive to the relations between the two countries. Therefore, pay attention to the relationship between Canada and the United States when analyzing.

Курс ДОЛЛАРа США к КАНАДСКому ДОЛЛАРу на ФорексКурс ДОЛЛАРа США к КАНАДСКому ДОЛЛАРу на Форекс

Онлайн-график курса доллар США Канадский доллар*


Пара валют двух североамериканских государств притягивает к себе множество трейдеров. Но как отследить динамику движения двух денежных единиц? Онлайн-график курса Американского Доллара и Канадского Доллара может помочь решение по поводу инвестирования. Отслеживайте в режиме реального времени все изменения котировок.

Это одна из самых популярных валютных пар среди трейдеров. Для составления краткосрочного и среднесрочного прогнозов по USDCAD следите за движением котировок онлайн.

Аналитика по паре Доллар США Канадский Доллар

Каков ваш прогноз по USDCAD

Изучайте показатели на временном промежутке технического анализа по CAD/USD, это поможет вам сформировать форекс прогноз на краткосрочный период совершения сделки. Вся информация представлена показателями «купить», «продать» или «нейтральный», позволяющем наблюдать динамику по часам, дням, неделям, месяцам и годам.

Новости по USDCAD

Используйте для отслеживания важных новостей экономический календарь, который может помочь в составлении полной картины в информационном потоке. Курс USD к CAD очень чувствителен от отношений между двумя государствами. Поэтому обращайте внимание на взаимоотношения между Канадой и США при анализе.