SILVER / US DOLLARXAGUSD

Online chart of the Silver US dollar exchange rate on Forex


*Disclaimer: the User unconditionally acknowledges and agrees that the data provided by the TradingView service on this page is not necessarily given in real time and may be inaccurate. All prices for instruments (currencies, stocks, indices, futures) are purely indicative and cannot be relied upon when making decisions on transactions with OTC non-deliverable financial instruments. To get the company’s data on instruments in real time and submit orders, use terminal (investment platform).

Silver trading in the foreign exchange market today takes the 2nd place-immediately after gold. Volatility on it has fallen slightly, but for short- term speculative transactions, this asset still remains attractive.

Silver correlates very well with gold. f you open an online chart and apply a comparison tool, you will notice a positive correlation with gold.

Classic strategies are used for investing in white metal. The asset is quite complex in its forecast since it is impossible to take into account the impact of all factors on the value of silver against the US dollar in the future.

However, using the online chart of the XAGUSD exchange rate, you can roughly estimate the overall interest in the pair, and in general in precious metals on Forex in Belarus. The graph shows the relative number of short and long positions, bringing them to the average value. It can be used to determine the direction of the trend, and then adjust the main trading system. Low volatility for XAG allows you to reduce risks when trading on correlation pullbacks. You can also track changes in trading volume on higher timeframes on the chart.

XAGUSD News

The main factors that affect the pair are pricing and reduced demand for other assets. Usually, negative factors on the currency or stock market cause investors to invest in precious metals.

To effectively track price changes for XAGUSD, you can use the Forex economic calendar. To do this, you need to leave only news on the US dollar — its weakness will always be reflected in the pair’s quotes.

Курс СЕРЕБРа к ДОЛЛАРу США на ФорексКурс СЕРЕБРа к ДОЛЛАРу США на Форекс

Онлайн-график курса серебро к доллару США на Форекс

Совершение инвестиционных операций с серебром на Форекс рынке сегодня, занимает 2-ое место — сразу после золота. Волатильность по нему немного меньше, но для краткосрочных спекулятивных сделок, данный актив всё ещё остаётся привлекательным.

Серебро очень неплохо коррелирует с золотом. Если открыть онлайн-график и применить инструмент сравнения, то можно заметить положительную корреляцию с золотом.

Для инвестирования в серебро используют классические стратегии. В своём прогнозе цены серебра к доллару США в будущем актив довольно сложен, так как невозможно учесть влияние всех факторов.

Однако, используя онлайн график курса XAGUSD, можно приблизительно оценить общий интерес к паре, и вообще драгоценным металлам на Форекс в Беларуси. График показывает относительное количество коротких и длинных позиций, приводя их к среднему значению. Его можно использовать для определения направления тренда, и последующей корректировки основной инвестиционной системы. Низкая волатильность по XAG позволяет снизить риски при совершении инвестиционных операций корреляционных откатах. Также, на графике можно отследить изменение объёма инвестиций на более высоких таймфреймах.

Новости по паре Серебро Доллар США

Основные факторы, которые влияют на пару — это ценообразование и снижение спроса на другие активы. Обычно негативные факторы по валютному или фондовому рынку, заставляют инвесторов вкладываться в драгоценные металлы.

Для эффективного отслеживания изменения цен по XAGUSD, можно воспользоваться экономический календарь форекс. Для этого нужно оставить только новости по американскому доллару — его слабость всегда будет отражаться на котировках пары.