BRITISH POUND / US DOLLARGBPUSD

Online chart British pound against the US dollar*

*Disclaimer: the User unconditionally acknowledges and agrees that the data provided by the TradingView service on this page is not necessarily given in real time and may be inaccurate. All prices for instruments (currencies, stocks, indices, futures) are purely indicative and cannot be relied upon when making decisions on transactions with OTC non-deliverable financial instruments. To get the company’s data on instruments in real time and submit orders, use terminal (investment platform).

GBPUSD is one of the main currency pairs. Therefore, this chart will certainly take an important place in the work of every Forex. trader. This trading instrument unites the economies of countries that are considered to be the most powerful in the world. You can always keep up to date with recent changes in the dynamics of this pair’s quotes. At the same time, we should not forget that the GBPUSD rate at the moment has very high volatility and you need to perform operations with this combination after a detailed analysis.

Analytics for GBPUSD

WHAT IS YOUR FORECAST FOR GBPUSD

Analytics from a team of competent specialists is always available on our website. Watch for updates. Please note that these are only recommendations. Even the most qualified Forex market analyst is not a guide to action. You should use this information to improve your strategy and make independent decisions. It is best when Forex market analysis is based on fresh news from reliable sources.

News on GBPUSD

The ability to work with news events is necessary for both beginners and professionals.

Each time before opening an order, the trader needs to analyze a large number of upcoming news events for the pair of the British pound against the US dollar. A professional is well aware of what news affects the currency market, namely, the movement of the currency pair, and which do not have an impact. For novice traders, we recommend that you pay attention to the totality of all factors before making a forecast of the movement of quotes for GBPUSD and opening an investment transaction.

КУРС БРИТАНСКИЙ ФУНТ / ДОЛЛАР СШАКУРС GBPUSD

Онлайн-график Британского фунта к доллару США*


*Отказ от ответственности: Пользователь безоговорочно признает и согласен, что данные, предоставленные сервисом TradingView на данной странице, не обязательно даны в режиме реального времени и могут являться не точными. Все цены на инструменты (валюты, акции, индексы, фьючерсы и т.д.) носят исключительно ориентировочный (индикативный) характер и на них нельзя полагаться при принятии решений о совершении операций с внебиржевыми беспоставочными финансовыми инструментами. Для получения данных компании по инструментам в режиме реального времени и подачи распоряжений, воспользуйтесь терминалом (инвестиционной платформой).

GBPUSD – это одна из основных валютных пар. Поэтому данный график непременно займёт важное место в работе каждого трейдера на Форекс. Рассматриваемый торговый инструмент объединяет экономики стран, которые по праву считаются самыми сильными в мире. Вы сможете всегда быть в курсе недавних перемен в динамике котировок этой пары. При этом не следует забывать, что курс GBPUSD на данный момент имеет весьма высокую волатильность и совершать операции с этой комбинацией нужно после детального анализа.

Аналитика по GBPUSD

Каков ваш прогноз GBPUSD

Аналитика от коллектива грамотных специалистов всегда доступна на нашем сайте. Следите за обновлениями. Акцентируем внимание на том, что это лишь рекомендации. Даже самая квалифицированная аналитика рынка Forex не является руководством к действию. Данные сведения следует использовать для того, чтобы улучшить собственную стратегию и принимать самостоятельные решения. Лучше всего, когда анализ рынка Форекс осуществляется на базе свежих новостей из надёжных источников.

Новости по GBPUSD

Умение работать с новостными событиями необходимо как для новичков, так и для профессионалов.

Каждый раз перед совершением открытия ордера, трейдеру необходимо анализировать большое количество предстоящих к выходу новостных событий по паре Британского фунта стерлингов к доллару США. Профессионал отлично понимает, какие новости влияют на валютный рынок, а именно, на движение валютной пары, а какие не оказывают влияние. Для начинающих трейдеров мы рекомендуем обращать внимание на совокупность всех факторов перед составлением прогноза движения котировок по GBPUSD и открытии инвестиционной сделки.