AUSTRALIAN DOLLAR / US DOLLARAUDUSD

Online chart rate Australian Dollar US Dollar*


The AUDUSD online chart displays the real market value of a currency pair on the OTC Forex in Belarus in real-time. The chart can be easily adjusted to the required timeframe — this allows you to view historical data and perform technical analysis.

A quote chart can help you identify the current correlation needed to make a forecast of price dynamics.

The most active trade on the Australian dollar against the US dollar is in the London session.

Analytics for AUDUSD

WHAT IS YOUR FORECAST FOR AUDUSD

For a more accurate entry into the market, most traders recommend following the general trend. And the best indicator of the trend is the market sentiment indicator, which shows information about the open positions of the Australian dollar against the US dollar.

The indicator is designed as a widget — the extreme values of the indicator indicate a stable trend, and the neutral position of the arrow indicates a flat state. Simple operation of the indicator widget and sharing with the online chart can help you perform technical analysis at a high level.

AUDUSD news

Despite the constant debate about which analysis is better, you should not write off the fundamental factors. For professional trading, both fundamental and technical models must be considered.

In addition to the main analysis, experienced traders use the economic news calendar, , which contains detailed data on many parameters — the time of publication of events, the predicted result, the description of the news, etc.

АВСТРАЛИЙСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР / ДОЛЛАР СШАAUDUSD

Онлайн-график курса Австралийского доллара к доллару США

Онлайн-график по AUDUSD отображает реальную рыночную стоимость валютной пары на внебиржевом рынке форекс в Беларуси в режиме реального времени. График легко настроить под необходимый таймфрейм — это позволяет просмотреть исторические данные и провести технический анализ.

График котировок может помочь выявить текущую корреляцию, необходимую для построения прогноза динамики цены.

Наиболее активная торговля по австралийскому доллару к доллару США приходится на Лондонскую сессию.

Аналитика по AUDUSD

Каков ваш прогноз по AUDUSD

Для более точного вхождения в рынок, большинство трейдеров рекомендуют придерживаться общей тенденции. А самым лучшим показателем тренда, является индикатор настроения рынка, который показывает информацию об открытых позициях австралийского доллара к доллару США.

Индикатор выполнен в виде виджета — крайние значения индикатора говорят о стабильном тренде, а нейтральное положение стрелки указывает на флэтовое состояние. Простая работа виджета-индикатора и совместное использование с онлайн-графиком, может помочь выполнить технический анализ на высоком уровне.

Новости по AUDUSD

Несмотря на постоянные споры о том какой анализ лучше, списывать со счетов фундаментальные факторы тоже не следует. Для профессиональной торговли необходимо учитывать как фундаментальные, так и технические модели.

В помощь к основному анализу опытные трейдеры используют календарь экономических новостей, который содержит подробные данные по многим параметрам — время публикации событий, прогнозируемый результат, описание новостей и др.