US DOLLAR / CHINESE OFFSHORE YUANUSDCNH

Online chart exchange rate US dollar offshore yuan*

*Disclaimer: the User unconditionally acknowledges and agrees that the data provided by the TradingView service on this page is not necessarily given in real time and may be inaccurate. All prices for instruments (currencies, stocks, indices, futures) are purely indicative and cannot be relied upon when making decisions on transactions with OTC non-deliverable financial instruments. To get the company’s data on instruments in real time and submit orders, use terminal (investment platform).

Interest in the Chinese yuan began about five years ago. Trading “Renminbi”, as it is called by the Chinese themselves, in conjunction with the Us dollar was not offered by all brokers. And there was no question of getting more or less high- quality online quotes.

Today, the situation on Forex has changed radically. you can view the history of the trading instrument over the past 5 years on our charts . The online chart allows you to set the necessary time frame, and conduct high -quality technical analysis using popular indicators.

USDCNH analytics

WHAT IS YOUR FORECAST FOR USDCNH

Investment in the Chinese yuan does not always go smoothly, the main problem is that the Central Bank of China begins to intervene as soon as the value of the currency goes out of a certain price range. It is quite difficult to predict the consequences of deliberate interventions.

However, with relatively quiet volatility, when USDCNH moves in a range, most traders prefer to use the market sentiment widget. The indicator shows preferences in buying or selling the renminbi.

If the activity of speculators is guided by a “bullish” trend, the indicator will move to the extreme right. And accordingly, everything will be the opposite with “bearish” trends. Moreover, the neutral value of the widget arrow indicates the flat state of the market.

News on the USDCNH

To confirm the strategy, in long- term trading, trading professionals are guided by the Forex economic calendar. The main advantages of the indicator widget are a timely warning about news output and a flexible filter that can be used to filter out “weak” news.

ДОЛЛАР США / КИТАЙСКИЙ ОФФШОРНЫЙ ЮАНЬUSDCNH

Онлайн-график курса доллара США к оффшорному юаню*


*Отказ от ответственности: Пользователь безоговорочно признает и согласен, что данные, предоставленные сервисом TradingView на данной странице, не обязательно даны в режиме реального времени и могут являться не точными. Все цены на инструменты (валюты, акции, индексы, фьючерсы и т.д.) носят исключительно ориентировочный (индикативный) характер и на них нельзя полагаться при принятии решений о совершении операций с внебиржевыми беспоставочными финансовыми инструментами. Для получения данных компании по инструментам в режиме реального времени и подачи распоряжений, воспользуйтесь терминалом (инвестиционной платформой).

Интерес к Китайскому юаню возник около пяти лет назад. Торговлю «Ренминби», как его называют сами китайцы, в связке с Американским долларом предлагали не все брокеры. А о том, чтобы получить более или менее качественные онлайн-котировки не было и речи.

Сегодня ситуация на Форекс в корне изменилась, на наших графиках можно просмотреть историю торгового инструмента за последние 5 лет. Онлайн-график позволяет выставить необходимый временной таймфрейм, и провести качественный технический анализ с использованием популярных индикаторов.

Аналитика по USDCNH

Каков ваш прогноз по USDCNH

Инвестиции Китайским юанем не всегда проходят гладко, основная проблема — ЦБ Китая начинает вмешиваться, как только стоимость валюты выходит из определенного ценового диапазона. Предсказать последствия намеренных интервенций достаточно сложно.

Однако при относительно спокойной волатильности, когда USDCNH двигается в диапазоне, большинство трейдеров предпочитают использовать виджет-индикатор настроения рынка. Индикатор показывает предпочтения в покупке или продажах юаня.

В случае, если активность спекулянтов ориентируются на «бычий» тренд, — индикатор перейдет в крайнее правое положение. И соответственно, всё будет наоборот при«медвежьих» тенденциях. Причём нейтральное значение стрелки виджета говорит о флэтовом состоянии рынка.

Новости по USDCNH

Для подтверждения стратегии, в долгосрочной торговле, профессионалы трейдинга ориентируется на экономический календарь форекс. Главные плюсы виджета-индикатора — своевременное предупреждение о выходе новостей и гибкий фильтр, с помощью которого можно отсеять «слабые» новости.