Forex market in Belarus

This year Forex in Belarus is represented as national organizations included in the register of the National Bank of Belarus. It opens representative offices in the largest cities: in Minsk, Brest, Mogilev, Gomel, Vitebsk. According to the ARFIN public association, it is planned to enter national American, English and Cypriot groups in the near future.

Today, Forex is actively developing in the country, and the interests of participants are protected at the legislative level.

FTM Brokers is your key to stability and reliability

A real breakthrough in the field of trading is demonstrated by FTM Brokers, a company offering beneficial investment conditions and full legal protection for professional and new participants in OTC markets. Among the most attractive features of forex companies, which are noted by experts, are the speed of execution of orders and the transparency of transactions, the convenience of tools and the availability of many additional functions. The serious benefit to the participants of online trading is the technical analysis of specialists and information support. With a competent approach, investing can become a promising option for business. In order to start, you need to conclude an agreement, replenish your account, and proceed with operations.

Market situation

Having rejected the European algorithm for regulating Forex services and unsuccessful Russian experience, Belarus chose its own path. The financial activities of investment organizations are regulated by the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus and carried out in accordance with the Presidential Decree No. 231 (dated 04. 06. 2015). The incentive measures taken by the authorities have led to an annual doubling and tripling of the number of customers. Tighter regulation of industry in the EU and the revocation of licenses in the Russian Federation from the largest Russian groups that are not affiliated with banks did not affect the current situation.

Forex development perspectives in Belarus

Unlike Russian companies that spent money on advertising and attracting members to offshore companies, the OTC market in Belarus is developing as an independent sphere. Special requirements are aimed at maintaining the customer base and relate to guarantee funds, capital, liquidity, and other norms. The vector is aimed to follow global trends, and when new tools appear, changes are quickly made in the national legislation. Changes in the Tax Code did not affect the benefits provided for individuals who even this year are exempted from tax payments.

Where is better to invest in

Taking into account the calm situation of the stock market in Belarus and the low interest rates on foreign currency bank investments, Forex remains a good alternative for those people, who have money and ready to invest them in potentially profitable projects. Terms of cooperation with companies should be checked out in advance on their official resources.

Форекс рынок в Беларуси

В текущем году Форекс в Беларуси представлен как национальными организациями, включенными в реестр Национального Банка РБ. Они открывают свои представительства в крупнейших городах: в Минске, Бресте, Могилеве, Гомеле, Витебске. По данным общественной ассоциации АРФИН, в ближайшее время ожидается выход на национальную площадку американских, английских и кипрских групп.

На сегодняшний день Forex в стране активно развивается, а интересы участников защищены на законодательном уровне.

FTM Brokers – залог стабильности и надежности

Настоящий прорыв в сфере трейдинга демонстрирует FTM Brokers, компания предлагающая выгодные инвестиционные условия и полную правовую защищенность профессиональным и начинающим участникам внебиржевых рынков. В числе наиболее привлекательных моментов, присущих форекс компаниям Беларуси, специалисты отмечают скорость исполнения ордеров и прозрачность совершаемых операций, удобство инструментов и наличие множества дополнительных функций. Несомненную пользу участникам онлайн-трейдинга приносит технический анализ специалистов и информационная поддержка. При грамотном подходе, инвестирование может служить перспективным вариантом для ведения бизнеса. Для этого нужно заключить договор, пополнить аккаунт и приступить к осуществлению операций.

форекс в беларуси

Ситуация на рынке Forex

Отказавшись от европейского алгоритма регулирования форекс-услуг и неудачного российского опыта, РБ выбрала собственный путь. Финансовая деятельность инвестиционных организаций регулируется нацбанком Республики Беларусь и осуществляется в соответствии с Президентским Указом № 231 (от 04. 06. 2015). Стимулирующие меры, предпринимаемые властями, привели к ежегодному удвоению и утроению числа клиентов. Ужесточение правил регулирования отрасли в ЕС и отзыв лицензий в РФ у крупнейших российских групп, не аффилированных с банками, не повлияло на сложившуюся картину.

Перспективы развития Форекс в РБ

В отличие от российских компаний, которые тратили средства на рекламу и привлечение членов в офшоры, в РБ внебиржевой рынок развивается как самостоятельная сфера. Специальные требования направлены на удержание клиентской базы и касаются гарантийных фондов, капитала, ликвидности и иных норм. Вектор направлен на следование мировым тенденциям, а при появлении новых инструментов, изменения оперативно вносятся в национальное законодательство. Изменения в Налоговом кодексе не коснулись льгот, предусмотренных для физических лиц, которые и в этом году освобождаются от налоговых выплат.

Куда лучше инвестировать

Учитывая малоподвижное состояние фондового рынка в Беларуси и невысокие проценты по валютным банковским вложениям, Форекс остается хорошей альтернативой для тех, кто располагает средствами и готов инвестировать их в потенциально прибыльные проекты. Условия сотрудничества с компаниями следует заранее уточнить на их официальных ресурсах.