Margin

What is margin? This is the amount of funds deposited by the client when implementing a transaction on the Forex market to purchase a currency. It is determined by offers individually and is expressed as a percentage or using a fraction. Margin can be 20% or 1/5 of the total amount of the currency purchase transaction.

To understand what margin is, you should evaluate the increase in the trader ‘s capabilities with such a financial instrument. At the conclusion of the transaction, the trader has the opportunity to significantly increase the capital if the market moves in his favour. When the market moves in the opposite direction, losses grow proportionally. Loss and receipt of funds occur in an accelerated mode for the user, which saves time.

The amount of investment depends on the Forex company. Some companies offer to make an operation for 1% of the cost to open a position. This tool allows you to work with amounts many times larger than the original size of the investment, which is profitable and convenient.

Маржинальное обеспечение

Что такое маржинальное обеспечение? Фактически, это сумма средств, вносимая клиентом при реализации сделки на рынке Форекс по приобретению валюты. Она определяется по предложениям индивидуально и выражается в соотношении процентов или при помощи дроби. Маржинальное обеспечение может составлять 20% или 1/5 от всей суммы операции покупки валюты.

Чтобы понять, что такое маржинальное обеспечение, следует оценить увеличение возможностей трейдера с таким финансовым инструментом. При заключении сделки, у трейдера появляется возможность существенно увеличить капитал, если рынок будет двигаться в его пользу. При движении рынка в обратную сторону — потери растут пропорционально. Потери и получение средств происходит в ускоренном режиме для пользователя, что позволяет сэкономить время.

Размер вложений зависит от форекс-компании. Отдельные компании предлагают сделать операцию на 1% от стоимости для открытия позиции. Этот инструмент позволяет работать с суммами в разы большими, от первоначального размера вложения, что выгодно и удобно.