For convenient management of all options available to you, we have developed a special multifunctional interface – Client Area (CA). A client area is your individual protected space where you will open and replenish accounts, change their settings, display profits, receive investment ideas, etc. Also, when registering your Client Area, you will get the opportunity to familiarize yourself with the Transaction Rules, the Agreement and other necessary documents

To start the registration procedure of your Client Area, you need to click Here or follow the links on any page of the FTM Brokers website: Login → Client Area → Register.

On this page, you need to enter the necessary data into the proposed form and click the «Register» button, after which you will be automatically redirected to your Client Area, and details with a login and password for the user account will be sent to your email address.

To verify the account, go to the «Profile» section in your Client Area and perform the following steps:

  • enter your personal data into empty fields;
  • attach scans of an identity document (for citizens of Belarus – the last two turns of the passport and the page with registration at the place of residence*);
  • attach photos showing your face, as well as the last spread of your passport (or other identification documents) and the page with a note about your place of residence *. All data on the documents must be readable.

*If the place of residence indicated in the identification document differs from the actual place of residence, it is necessary to provide copies of documents confirming the fact of residence at the specified address (rental contract for housing, checks for utility bills, etc.) After the FTM Brokers specialist verifies the correctness of the information entered by a Client, the identification procedure will be completed.

The method of passing the verification procedure through the OJSC Sberbank branches, for this it is necessary:

  • Carry a passport with you;
  • Contact any branch of OJSC Sberbank and inform about the desire to undergo a verification procedure for the MTF Brokers company;
  • Agree to the processing of personal data;
  • To issue a card product at the OJSC Sberbank;
  • The cost of the procedure is 5 Belarusian rubles.

To get access to trading on a real or demo account, you need to go through the registration procedure in your Client Area.

To do this, click the «Open Account» button on the «Desktop» tab or a similar button in the left tab bar. In the window that appears, you will be asked to select the type of account (real or demo), the trading platform and the type of account (Comfort, Standart, Pro). After that, you will need to confirm acceptance of the Terms and Conditions of the company (by checking the box) and click on the “Open Account” button.

When you complete all these steps, data will be sent to your mail for the new account (Login, Password, etc.), as well as a link to the trading terminal.

FTM Brokers company has prepared several special offers for its clients that will appeal to any client, from a novice trader to a professional one.
1. FREE Online TRAINING.
2. We will tell you how not to make mistakes on Forex!
3. Why do clients choose FTM Brokers?
4. Forex Strategy Three Ducks

Any other questions?..Contact us!

Для удобного управления всеми доступными для вас опциями, мы разработали специальный многофункциональный интерфейс — Личный Кабинет (ЛК). Личный кабинет — это ваше индивидуальное защищенное пространство, где вы будете открывать и пополнять аккаунты, изменять их настройки, выводить прибыль, получать инвестиционные идеи и т.д. Также при регистрации Личного Кабинета вы получите возможность ознакомится с Правилами совершения операций, Соглашением и другими необходимыми документами.

Чтобы начать процедуру регистрации Личного Кабинета, вам нужно кликнуть Здесь или пройти по ссылкам на любой странице сайта FTMBrokers: Войти → Личный кабинет → Зарегистрироваться.

На этой странице нужно внести необходимые данные в предложенную форму и нажать кнопку «Зарегистрироваться», после чего вы будете автоматически перенаправлены в Личный кабинет, а на указанный вами адрес электронной почты будут высланы реквизиты с логином и паролем для ЛК.

Для идентификации аккаунта нужно перейти в раздел «Профиль» в Личном кабинете и выполнить следующие действия:

  • внести в пустые поля свои личные данные;
  • прикрепить сканы документа, удостоверяющего личность (для граждан Беларуси — два последних разворота паспорта и страницу с регистрацией по месту жительства*);
  • прикрепить фотографии, на которых видно ваше лицо, а также последний разворот паспорта (или другого документа, удостоверяющего личность) и страницу с отметкой о месте жительства*. Все данные на документах должны быть читабельные.

*Если место жительства, указанное в документе, удостоверяющем личность, отличается от фактического места жительства, то необходимо предоставить копии документов, подтверждающих факт проживания по указанному адресу (договор аренды жилого помещения, чеки на оплату коммунальных услуг и др.) После того, как специалист компании FTM Brokers проверит правильность внесённой Клиентом информации, процедура идентификации будет завершена.

Способ прохождения процедуры идентификации через отделения БПС-Сбербанка, для этого необходимо:

  • Иметь при себе паспорт;
  • Обратиться в любое отделение БПС-Сбербанка и сообщить о желании пройти процедуру идентификации личности для компании ФТМ Брокерс;
  • Дать согласие на обработку личных данных;
  • Оформить карточный продукт в БПС-Сбербанке;

Обращаем ваше внимание что для клиентов ФТМ-Брокерс, прошедших процедуру идентификации личности в БПС-Сбербанке, первое внесение маржинального обеспечения на реальный аккаунт в ФТМ Брокерс будет без комиссии.

Чтобы получить доступ к трейдингу на реальном или демонстрационном аккаунте, нужно пройти процедуру регистрации в Личном Кабинете.

Для этого нужно нажать кнопку «Открыть аккаунт» на вкладке «Рабочий стол» или аналогичную кнопку в левой панели вкладок. В появившемся окне вам будет предложено выбрать вид аккаунта (реальный или демо), трейдинговую платформу и тип аккаунта (Basic, Standart, Pro). После этого вам нужно будет подтвердить согласие с Условиями и Положениями компании (поставив галочку) и нажать на кнопку «Открыть аккаунт».

Когда вы выполните все эти действия, на вашу почту будут высланы данные по новому аккаунту (Логин, Пароль и т.д.), а также ссылка на торговый терминал.

В FTM Brokers вы можете открыть несколько инвестиционных аккаунтов. Для этого необходимо в Личном кабинете зайти в раздел Открыть аккаунт, выбрать платформу (MetaTrader4) и тип аккаунта (Basic, Standart, Pro).

Остались вопросы?..Свяжитесь с нами!